Swimmer Insurance


Trusted Carriers

We choose our carriers wisely. So should you.

-          AIG – www.aig.com

-          AmTrust – www.amtrustgroup.com

-          Builders Mutual Insurance – www.buildersmutual.com

-          Chubb Group – www.chubb.com

-          Cincinnati Insurance – www.cinfin.com

-          Eastern Alliance Insurance – www.eains.com

-          EMC Insurance – www.emcins.com

-          Employers – www.employers.com

-          Everett Cash Mutual – www.everettcash.com

-          GMAC – www.nationalgeneral.com

-          Harford Mutual Insurance – www.harfordmutual.com

-          The Hartford – www.thehartford.com

-          iSurity – www.isurity.com

-          Kemper – www.kemper.com

-          Liberty Mutual Insurance – www.libertymutual.com

-          Markel – www.markelinsurance.com

-          Penn National Insurance – www.pennnationalinsurance.com

-          Philadelphia Insurance – www.phly.com

-          Progressive Insurance – www.progessive.com

-          Travelers Insurance – www.travelers.com

-          USLI – www.usli.com

-          Zenith Insurance – www.thezenith.com

-         Accident Fund Insurance  www.accidentfund.com

-        State Auto Insurance  www.stateauto.com

-        American Equine Insurance Group  www.americanequine.com

-       Foremost Insurance  www.foremost.com

 

 

© Swimmer insurance | 704-333-6694 | 725 Providence Rd Charlotte NC 28207 | Website Design Laire Group Marketing